Thread Rolling Flat Dies

  • Thread Rolling Flat Dies
Threading rolling dies and the metric and the US standard thread rolling die for tapping screw manufactured by
Chun Zu Machinery Industry Co., Ltd, are made of alloy tool steel of high hardness and strength under full
automatic computerized machinery precision processing procedure. Our products perform the features as follows
1.Thread Rolling Die for Tapping Screw is manufactured with superior heat treatment technology and is very endurable. Under normal working condition, the average use life of each set of Thread Rolling Die for Tapping
Screw surpasses that of 3 million.

2 Computer program is utilized to ensure dimension precision. On the top of moving die, there is a starting line that can be used for the alignment with fixed die before material feeding for easy pitching

3 Gimlet point flat die is applied to high speed single lead self tapping screws type A or AB, wood screw, drywall screw, drill screw, and chipboard screw and is also used for the design and manufacturing of special die
knurling and embossing.

4.The metric and US system dies manufactured by Chun Zu use the material of high speed steel (H), high alloy tool steel (D), newly developed HIH and HID die. The surface is processed with anti-slip treatment while HIH die is applicable to the adjustment for high strength and stainless steel used by automobile and aviation industries. HID is good for the manufacturing of stainless screw with 200% longer use life than that of competitive products.


※When ordering Lion Brand Flat Dies, please specify:

■ Machine maker and modiel.
   Example: Chun Zu CPR-8S
Die Size
   Example: Ls/Lm x B x Hx e (e = 0' unless indicated)
   108/127x25x55
Screw size, length, head style, type of screw, etc.
   Example: #4-247-3/8-F-AB
The metric and US screw specification-distance-precision
   (double lead: D, single lead for those not indicated)-material
   Such as: The metric M16-P2.0-6H-D-HIH
   The US system 5/8"-11 UNC-AAA-D-HIH


thread-rolling-die-2.png

Related Products

牙板

  • 牙板
攻牙螺絲牙板.公制、美制螺紋牙板

春日公司出品之「尖尾牙」牙板,與「公制、美制螺紋」牙板,採用高硬度、高韌性之合金工具鋼,以全自動電腦機械精密加工完成。具有如下之特點:

  1. 攻牙螺絲牙板,經優越的熱處理技術完成,最為耐用,在正常工作條件下,平均每組牙板滾牙壽命超過300萬支。

  2. 以電腦程式加工尺寸精確,移動牙板上面有一條「輾牙起點線」,進料輾牙之開始若與固定牙板端面對準,極易調試對準牙距。

  3. 尖尾螺絲牙板適於單導程與雙導程高速之攻牙A型、AB型、木螺絲、乾牆螺絲以及鑽尾螺絲、塑板螺絲,亦可提供特殊之滾溝、滾花等牙板之設計與製造。

  4. 公制、美制螺紋牙板,目前之材質有高速度鋼(H) 、高合金模具鋼(D) ,新開發HIH與HID專用牙板,表面作特殊防滑處理。HIH牙板適用於已調質後汽車、航空用高拉力和....不鏽鋼螺絲。HID牙板適用於不鏽鋼螺絲,此較他廠牌牙板之滾牙壽命達200%。

    訂購時請列明下列事項:

    ■ 所使用機器廠牌及型號 如:春日CPR-8S

    ■ 牙板尺寸
    如:長Ls / Lm× 厚B× 高H× 5° 角θ ( θ 未指示為0° ) 108/127× 25× 55

    ■ 攻牙螺絲規格-長度-頭型-牙尾型 如:# 4 – 24 T – 3/8 – F – AB

    ■ 公制、美制螺紋規格-牙距-精度-( 雙面:D, 未指示者為單面) -材質 如:公制 M16 – P2.0 – 6H – D – HIH 美制 5/8” – 11 UNC – AAA – D – HIH


thread-rolling-die-2.png

相關產品