Business philosophy

ABOUT US
Dedication with cooperation
“Industry has started from humans but can also be ruined by humans.” Under such hyper-competitive environment, all staff of Chun Zu must be reliable to their responsibilities and cooperate. Not only to meet the annual sales target, but also to pursue breakthrough growth on sales every year.
Customer satisfaction
“No permanent products, but permanent customers” ChunZu always serves Customer satisfaction as the primary target, and to put forth our greatest effort on every part and procedure to achieve Customer satisfaction.
Continuous innovation
“Changes call for innovation, and innovation leads to progress.” Keep staying in same place means being out of trend. As an equipment supplier, Chun Zu not only follows customers’ demands but also maintains its own innovative ability in order to enhance its products’ precision, increase production efficiency, and cost-saving.
“Customer satisfaction, cooperation, and innovation” are our business vision that enhances advanced technology and quality for applications spanning every major sector of the machine industry worldwide. Chun Zu is praised to be a leading firm and labor harmony globally for a series of years. To become a sustainable business industry, Chun Zu will provide the most competitive and leading-edge product toward each customers’ business success.

經營理念

ABOUT US
敬業合作
『企業始於人,也止於人』,在競爭劇烈的環境裡,春日公司全體員工都要盡忠職守、團結合作,不但要達成年度既定目標,還要追求年年業績突破性的成長。
顧客滿意
『沒有永遠的產品,只有永遠的顧客』,春日公司一直以來皆以做到顧客滿意為職志,全體員工都以此為目標,忠誠地對每個零件、每個小動作、做到顧客滿意。
創意革新
『苟日新,日日新,又日新』,維持現狀即是落伍,春日公司身為機器設備供應者,除了依照客戶之需求,做適當配合外,尚需具有自行研發能力,提高其產品精密度,並能讓顧客於使用該機器設備時,提高生產效率,節省成本。
『顧客滿意、敬業合作、創意革新』是我們始終秉持的經營理念,加強技術與品質的提升,使雄獅牌產品廣受國內外各界肯定,行銷全球且連年獲得外銷績優廠商獎勵與勞資和諧優良事業單位之表揚。